MENU

Alemania

Peter Dohle Schiffahrts
  • Dirección: Elbchaussee 370, 22609 Hamburgo, Alemania.
  • Tel.: (49) 4038 108260
  • Contacto: Mirjam Smit
  • E-mail: smit@doehle.de / pd-info@doehle.de
Chile Wein Contor
  • Dirección: Bergheimer Str 1c – 53909, Zülpich, Alemania.
  • Tel.: (49) 02252 – 4073
  • Fax: (49) 02252 – 4082
  • Contacto: Heinz Wattler
  • E-mail: h.wattler@cwc.de / info@cwc.de
  • Web: www.cwc.de

Brasil

Decanter Vinhos Finos Ltda.
  • Dirección: Avenida Brasil 630, Ponta Aguda, Blumenau, Santa Catarina.
  • Tel.: (55) 47 3326-0111
  • Fax: (55) 47 3326-9088
  • Contacto: Soneide Santos
  • E-mail: soneide@decanter.com.br / decanter@decanter.com.br
  • Web: www.decanter.com.br

Bélgica

Chile Boutique
  • Dirección: Kleimoer 14, Mariakerke 9030. Gante, Bélgica.
  • Tel.: +32 (0) 9 226 56 69
  • Fax: +32 (0) 9253 12 44
  • Contacto: Koen Batsleer
  • E-mail: koen.batsleer@chileboutique.be
  • Web: www.chileboutique.be

Canadá

Churchill Cellars LTD. (Ontario)
  • Dirección: 468 Queen Street East, Fifth Floor, Toronto, ON M5A 1T7.
  • Tel.: (1) 416 368 5108
  • Fax: (1) 416 368 1349
  • Contacto: Christopher Churchill
  • E-mail: chris@churchillcellars.com
  • Web: www.churchillcellars.com

Costa Rica

Sabores Argentinos
  • Dirección: Centro comercial Plaza San Rafael local NO 5, 6 y 7-A, San Rafael de Escazú, San José, Costa Rica
  • Tel.: (506) 2228-5004
  • Contacto: Conrad Haehner
  • E-mail: conrad@asesorenofilo.com
  • Web: www.sabores-argentinos.com

Eslovaquia

Ritual SRO
  • Dirección: Višňová 12, 831 01 Bratislava, Eslovaquia
  • Tel.: +421 904 365 706
  • Contacto: Juraj Maslani
  • E-mail: juraj.maslani@ritual.sk
  • Web: www.ritual.sk

Estados Unidos (Nueva York y Nueva Jersey)

Regal Wine Imports, INC.
  • Dirección: 2 Commerce Drive, Suite 3, Moorestown, NJ (08057)
  • Tel.: (1) 856 985 6388
  • Fax: (1) 856 985 5848
  • Contacto: Beth Antías
  • E-mail: bantias@regalwine.com / info@regalwine.com
  • Web: www.regalwine.com

Estados Unidos (Excluyendo Florida, Nueva York y Nueva Jersey)

Kysela Pere Et Fils, Ltd.
  • Dirección: 331 Victory Road. Winchester, VA 22602 USA
  • Tel.: (1) 540 722 9228
  • Fax: (1) 540 722 9258
  • Contacto: Fran Kysela
  • E-mail: fran.k@kysela.com
  • Web: www.kysela.com

Filipinas

Bacchus International INC (FGA)
  • Dirección: Ground floor, Alexander House, 132 Amorsolo Street, Legaspi Village, Makati City, Philippines
  • Tel.: 632-8921705
  • Contacto: Clifford Lichaytoo
  • E-mail: ctl@bacchusworld.com
  • Web: www.bacchusworld.com

Gran Bretaña

Sole UK Importers & Distributors Philip Von Nell Wines Ltd.
  • Dirección: Charnwood Cottage, 1ª Charnwood Grove West Bridgford. Nottigham, NG2 7NT England
  • Tel.: (44) 11 5974 4684
  • Contacto: David Lazaro
  • E-mail: hello@philipvonnell.co.uk / david.lazaro@philipvonnell.co.uk
  • Web: www.philipvonnell.co.uk

Japón

Valor Japan
  • Dirección: 1-7-12 Kyoei Bld.3F,Kyomachibori, Nishiku, Osaka, Japan 550 0003
  • Tel.: 81-6-4803-2000
  • Fax: 81-6-4803-2003
  • Contacto: Yuji Tanimura
  • E-mail: info@valorjapan.com
  • Web: www.valorjapan.com

Panamá

Productos Riando S.A.
  • Dirección: Calle 45 Bella Vista, Edificio Robena, Piso 3, Local 21, Ciudad Panamá, Panamá
  • Tel.: (507)225-5505 / (507)225-5506
  • Contacto: Diana M. Collazos
  • E-mail: ventas@productosriando.com / info@productosriando.com
  • Web: www.productosriando.com

Paraguay

Borgaro
  • Dirección: Pedro Juan Caballero, Amambay, 8500 Paraguay
  • Tel.: 595 336 27 4343 / 595 336 27 2109
  • Contacto: Patricia Servin
  • E-mail: sudamerica@shoppingchina.com.py
  • Web: www.shoppingchina.com.py

Perú

Vita Importadora y Distribuidora S.A.C
  • Dirección: Av. Angamos Oeste 1358, Miraflores, Lima
  • Tel.: (511) 421 1639
  • Fax: (511) 142 4268
  • Contacto: José Cuenco / Yanet Roman
  • E-mail: josecuenco@vitasac.com / yanetrom@vitasac.com
  • Web: www.vita.com.pe

Polonia

Mielzynski SP Z.O.O
  • Dirección: Burakowska 5/7, Varsovia
  • Tel.: (48-22) 887 38 05
  • Contacto: Marzena Gaj
  • E-mail: wino@mielzynski.pl / import@mielzynski.pl
  • Web: www.mielzynski.pl

República Checa

Kupmeto
  • Dirección: Lesov 4e Sadov u Karlových Varů 36001
  • Tel.: + 420-353449954 / 775 060 051
  • Fax: + 420-353449954
  • Contacto: Martin Kozak
  • E-mail: kozak@kupmeto.cz / info@kupmeto.cz
  • Web: www.kupmeto.cz

Singapur

Quality Wines Pte Ltd.
  • Dirección: 370G Alexandra Road, #09-05 The Anchorage, Singapore 159960
  • Tel.: (65) 6474 9474
  • Fax: (65) 6474 3874
  • Contacto: Nantachai Kollert
  • E-mail: nantachai@ca-wine.com

Tailandia

World Class Wines Company Limited
  • Dirección: 662/14 Rama III Road, Bangpongpang, Yannawa, Bangkok 10120
  • Tel.: (66) 2 358 0118
  • Fax: (66) 2 358 0108
  • Contacto: T.K. Kollert
  • E-mail: tkcaw@ca-wine.com
  • Web: www.wclasswines.com

Taiwán

Select Chile Import & Export Co.
  • Dirección: No.9, Lane141, An-Ho Rd., Sec.1, Taipei, Taiwan
  • Tel.: +886-2-27556376
  • Contacto: Ali Lai
  • E-mail: ali@chile.com.tw / service@chile.com.tw
  • Web: www.chile.com.tw